Jack MacKenzie Staff Directory 2017-18

Principal                                              Jay Fladager                            jay.fladager@rbe.sk.ca

Vice Principal                                     Krista McCaw                         Krista.mccaw@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant                    Amber McGonigal                  amber.mcgonigal@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten                                       Deanne Stawarz                      deanne.stawarz@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2                                            Tanya D'Arcy                          tanya.darcy@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2                                            Becky Tayler                           rebecca.tayler@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2                                            Amanda Grand                       amanda.grand@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                                            Bonnie McMurtry                   bonnie.mcmurtry@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                                            Niki Falconer                          niki.falconer@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                                            Rebecca Stanicky                    rebecca.rink@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                                           Shelley Sentes                         shelley.sentes@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6                                          Neil Barber                             neil.barber@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6                                          Jamie Riou                             jaime.riou@rbe.sk.ca 

Grade 5/6                                            Raegyn Fulmek                       raegyn.fulmek@rbe.sk.ca 

Grade 7/8                                            Angela Scott                           angela.scott@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                             Krista McCaw                        Krista.mccaw@rbe.sk.ca 

Grade 7/8                                             Kevin Yeske                            kevin.yeske@rbe.sk.ca

Complex Needs                                   Andrew Gerrand                      Andrew.gerrand@be.sk.ca 

Teacher Librarian                                Stephanie Wotherspoon           stephanie.wotherspoon@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource Teacher                 Megan Gemmell                     megan.gemmell@rbe.sk.ca  

Specialist Teacher (French)                  Mari-Anne Berriault               mari-anne.berriault@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (Arts Ed.)               Alicia Reschny                        alicia.reschny@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher                                Marissa Sirup                          marissa.livingstone@rbe.sk.ca 

Specialist Teacher (EAL)                    Salema Kifle                            salema.kifle@rbe.sk.ca

Band                                                    Scott Adelman,                        scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca

            Tanya Tazzioli                          tanya.tazzioli@rbe.sk.ca                

Educational Assistant                         Corissa St. Louis                  

Educational Assistant                         Sonia Valcoba           

Educational Assistant                         Kristina Derow                         

Educational Assistant                         Christina Klyne    

Educational Assistant (CN)                Donna Stercyl

Educational Assistant (CN)                Jessica Henderson                     

Facilities                                              Al Bartlett,

            Noel De La Cruz

Public Health Nurse                            Vivian Petryna                         

Resource Officer Cst.                          Const. Greg Krawetz