Jack MacKenzie Staff Directory 2017-18

Principal                                              Russ Clarke                             russ.clarke@rbe.sk.ca

Vice-Principal                                     Marilyn Embury                      marilyn.embury@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant                    Amber McGonigal                  amber.mcgonigal@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten                                       Deanne Stawarz                      deanne.stawarz@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1                                               Candice Seifert                       candice.seifert@rbe.sk.ca

Grade ½                                              Paddra Shing                          paddra.shing@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2                                               Amanda Grand                       amanda.grand@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2/3                                            Rebecca Rink                          Rebecca.rink@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3                                               Bonnie McMurtry                   bonnie.mcmurtry@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4                                               Maria Aiginitis                        maria.aiginitis@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5                                            Neil Barber                              neil.barber@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5                                               Shelley Sentes                         shelley.sentes@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6                                            Jenn Foell                                jenn.foell@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6                                               Jaime Riou                              jaime.riou@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                            Angela Scott                           angela.scott@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                            Kyle DuMont                          kyle.dumont@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                            Marilyn Embury/Taylor Hollinger

Grade 7/8                                            Kevin Yeske                           kevin.yeske@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian                                Jeff Ruf                                   jeff.ruf@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource Teacher                 Sandra Thompson                   sandra.thompson@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (French)                Kristen Chatani                       Kristen.chatani@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (Arts Ed.)              Alicia Reschny                        alicia.reschny@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (Physical Ed.)        Taylor Hollinger                      taylor.hollinger@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher                               Joan McCusker                       joan.mccusker@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher                               Tanya D'Arcy                       tanya.darcy@rbe.sk.ca  

Specialist Teacher (EAL)                    Amy Schultz                        amy.schultz@rbe.sk.ca

Band                                                   Scott Adelman,                       scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca

            Tanya Tazzioli                        tanya.tazzioli@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant                         Maureen Pritchard                 

Educational Assistant                         Corissa Shackleton                 

Educational Assistant                         Kelsey Butler             

Educational Assistant                         Kristina Tice                           

Educational Assistant                         Christina Klyne                      

Facilities                                              Al Bartlett,

            Noel De La Cruz,

Megan Jessop

Public Health Nurse                            Ashley Lipp                         

Resource Officer Cst.                          Andrea Costanza