Jack MacKenzie Staff Directory 2017-18

Principal                                              Jay Fladager                            jay.fladager@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant                    Amber McGonigal                  amber.mcgonigal@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten                                       Deanne Stawarz                      deanne.stawarz@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1                                               Tanya D'Arcy                          tanya.darcy@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2                                            Becky Tayler                           rebecca.tayler@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2                                               Amanda Grand                       amanda.grand@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3                                               Bonnie McMurtry                   bonnie.mcmurtry@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                                            Niki Falconer                          niki.falconer@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4                                               Rebecca Rink                          rebecca.rink@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5                                            Shelley Sentes                         shelley.sentes@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6                                           Neil Barber                             neil.barber@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6                                              Jamie Riou                             jaime.riou@rbe.sk.ca 

Grade 6/7                                             Jenn Foell                                jenn.foell@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                             Angela Scott                           angela.scott@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                             Kyle DuMont                          kyle.dumont@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                                             Kevin Yeske                            kevin.yeske@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian                                Stephanie Wotherspoon           stephanie.wotherspoon@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource Teacher                 Megan Gemmell                     megan.gemmell@rbe.sk.ca  

Specialist Teacher (French)                 Mark Thomas                          mark.thomas@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (Arts Ed.)               Alicia Reschny                        alicia.reschny@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher                                Joan McCusker                        joan.mccusker@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist Teacher (EAL)                    Salema Forrest                         salema.forrest@rbe.sk.ca

Band                                                    Scott Adelman,                        scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca

            Tanya Tazzioli                          tanya.tazzioli@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant                         Maureen Pritchard                 

Educational Assistant                         Corissa St. Louis                  

Educational Assistant                         Sonia Valcoba           

Educational Assistant                         Kristina Tice                           

Educational Assistant                         Christina Klyne                      

Facilities                                              Al Bartlett,

            Noel De La Cruz,

Megan Jessop

Public Health Nurse                            Vivian Petryna                         

Resource Officer Cst.                          Andrea Costanza