Community

Summer Reading

Click Here to find some fantastic ideas for Summer Reading! 

Thank you Mrs. Wotherspoon for putting this together for us!

 

 

mken.gafe Mon, 06/22/2020 - 14:24
Grade 8 Farewell

See updates to the Grade 8 Farewell here as of June 8, 2020

IMPORTANT UPDATES 

 

mken.gafe Fri, 05/29/2020 - 07:31
School Supply Pick Up Plan

Dear families,

mken.gafe Fri, 05/22/2020 - 10:06
Update for all students and school families

March 18, 2020 -- Message from Director of Education, Greg Enion.

Over the past few days, our everyday routines of school, work and learning have been first disrupted and now cancelled. As many of us are parents, we too have had many of the feelings of uncertainty and concern.

adminrpsweb Wed, 03/18/2020 - 16:25
Letter to the Jack MacKenzie Community

mken.gafe Tue, 03/17/2020 - 11:00
School Closing - March 20

With respect to the Covid 19 response planning, Saskatchewan schools are closing this week. There is a wind down period this week with a full closing as of Friday, March 20th.

Please follow the link below to the Ministry of Education's announcement of school closure: 

mken.gafe Mon, 03/16/2020 - 12:19
COVID 19

Your health and safety is always our top priority!

mken.gafe Sat, 03/14/2020 - 21:13
Read a Thon Fundraiser

The SCC, SLC and Teachers have joined forces to raise

mken.gafe Mon, 02/10/2020 - 09:05
Recycling Fundraiser for Gr 8 Farewell

Grade 8 farewell is approaching! The date is set for June 17th!

There will be a parent planning meeting held on March 24th at 6:30 pm at the school.

mken.gafe Wed, 02/05/2020 - 13:27
Mindfulness workshops

mken.gafe Sun, 01/12/2020 - 17:10