Talent Show Audition Times

 

Planned audition times FYI:

Gr. 1 Seifert – Thursday, May 5  11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 1 Weichel – Friday, May 6  11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 2 Mullen – Monday, May 9  11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 2 Baker – Tuesday, May 10   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 3 McMurtry – Thursday, May 12   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 3 Gilroy-Beck – Friday, May 13   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 4/5 Sentes – Monday, May 16   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 4 Kopec – Tuesday, May 17   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 5 Little, Aiginitis – Tuesday, May 24   11:45 – 12:25

Gr. 6 Foell, Riou  - Thursday, May 26  11:45 – 12:25

 

Gr. 7/8  - Thursday, June 2, and Friday, June 3, if needed  11:45 – 12:25